top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDrew Frank

WOW Project WIP

For my final project in Digital Art 2, I plan to pursue passions in software I have prior experience using. I play to develop and discovered new techniques to bring my photography to life. Through more experimenting, I plan on utilizing the skills I have acquired thus far to transform my GIF/moving photo repertoire to achieve new heights. I plan to use photos I have captured with my DSLR camera and turn photo sequences into moving images. My goal is to show more action in a still image by bringing it to life. In addition, I'm striving to become more fluid, efficient, and talented in Photoshop by the end of this WOW project. I would love to be able to enhance my Photoshop skills and become a master in Photoshop. Photoshop is an extremely powerful tool, and I'm regularly impressed by the tasks it can accomplish. I plan on asking lots of questions to learn new techniques. I believe in doing so, I will be able to create the flowiest GIFs for my viewers.



0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page